Stay In Touch With Us Coaching Videos

Inter-club semis and finals down for decision at Croke Park

There will be a busy day of action at the National Centre in Croke Park on Sunday as the All-Ireland inter-club semi-finals and finals are down for decision in all three grades (Senior, Junior and Junior B).

In the Senior grade, Cork’s Liscarroll take on Tyrone’s Carrickmore in the semi-final at noon, with the winners meeting Clogh from Kilkenny in the final at 6pm.

The Liscarrol line-up consists of last year’s Senior Doubles finalists Daniel Relihan and Michael Hedigan as well as Shane Hedigan, Gearoid Healy and Ger Healy.

Representing Carrickmore, who had an impressive win over Breacach in the Ulster final, are Darragh Daly, Ryan Mullan, Patrick McCrory and Caolán Daly.

The Clogh line-up is also a strong one, consisting of Shane Dunne, Brian Mahon, Billy O'Neill and Padraig Cooney.

In Junior Singles, Kilworth from Cork (John Horgan, Dion Cahil, James Moakley, James O’Donnell and Shane O’Brien) face Breacach of Tyrone (Matthew McCartan, Jack Campbell, Aaron Owens, Caolán McCartan and Turlough Clarke).

In the other semi-final, Windgap from Kilkenny (Sean Barron, Eamonn Hawe, Jack Doyle, Conor Doyle and Emmett Landy) take on Galway’s Abbeyknockmoy (Mikey Kelly, Jamie Kelly, Joe Gallagher, Rober McMahon and Nathan Kelly).

In Junior B, Cashel of Tipperary (an all-Delaney team featuring Dan, Johnny, Philip, Patrick and Paddy) are pitted against Truagh from Monaghan (Christopher McKenna, Patrick McKenna, Fergal O’Neill, Ian Treanor and Eoin Treanor).

In the second semi-final in the Junior B grade, Westmeath club Multyfarnham (David Mulaniff, Shane Whyte, David Nolan, Alan O’Mara and Gerry Ledwith) will play Mayo’s Bofield (Michael Gilmartin, Alan Gilmartin, Eoin Fox and Darragh Sweeney).

View full draws and schedules here .