Stay In Touch With Us Coaching Videos

Tim Healy Juvenile Memorial 2018 - Results

Another excellent tournament was hosted by Liscarroll HC over the festive period as many of the country's elite juveniles travelled south for the Tim Healy Memorial. See below for some pictures and key results.

Boys 15&U:

  • SF 1: Mark Doyle dft Mikey Kelly
  • SF 2: Billy Drennan dft Patrick Crotty
  • Final: Billy Drennan dft Mark Doyle

Girls 15&U:

  • Final: Chloe Philpott dft Leah Minogue

Boys 13&U:

  • SF 1: Hayden Supple (Cork) dft. Rory Carthy (Roscommon)
  • SF 2: Ben O’ Sullivan (Cork) dft. Niall Drennan (Kilkenny)
  • Final: Hayden Supple dft. Ben O’ Sullivan.

Girls 13&U:

  • Final: Emma Kinnane (Galway) dft. Jodie Keeling (Wexford)