Stay In Touch With Us Coaching Videos

Keegan wins Presidential Election

GAA Handball can confirm that at Sunday’s National AGM, Mayo’s Dessie Keegan has been elected as the next Uachtarán.

Keegan will take up the reigns from current Uachtarán Joe Masterson in February 2020.

More to follow on the AGM.