Stay In Touch With Us Coaching Videos

Handball celebrates at 2018 All-Stars

A brilliant evening on Saturday at Dunboyne Castle saw a sold out gathering of 200 Handballers celebrate the 2018 All-Star Awards.

GAA Handball would like to thank everyone for attending, four our sponsors on the night (O'Neills, MMI, MacAv, Macsports & Together Digital), and to each award nominee and winners.

See below for pictures of the winners.

Administrator of the Year - Margaret Walsh (Cork)

Clubperson of the Year - Aidan Marron (Monaghan)

Volunteer of the Year - Paula Clarke (Tyrone)

Venue of the Year - Moycullen HC (Galway)

Club of the Year - Inis Mor HC (Galway)

Media Award - Paula Carr Whelan (Clare)

Young Female POTY - Leah Doyle (Kildare)

Young Male POTY - Eoghan McGinnity (Monaghan)

Female POTY - Martina McMahon (Limerick)

Male POTY - Martin Mulkerrins (Galway)

Hall of Fame - Ger Prendergast (Mayo)

Hall of Fame - Billy "Buzzer" Kerrins (Kerry)

Hall of Fame - Vinny Wrynn (Kildare)

Hall of Fame - Greg Sheridan (Cavan)